Calendar

October 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
PAEC - Conger Conference Room
-
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
PASC - Verdile
-
Wed, Oct 12
PSAT - 11th
-
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Gill at the Mill
-
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
MS Maggie Doyne Presentation
-
US Maggie Doyne Presentation
-
Common Ground GSB - Maggie Doyne
-
Performing Arts & Community Center - Theater - PACC Th
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 22
MS Equity & Inclusion Summit
-
Performing Arts & Community Center - Theater - PACC Th
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
US - Adam Ingersoll - Compass Education Group
-
Performing Arts & Community Center - Theater - PACC Th
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
LS Halloween Parades
-
Tue, Nov 1
PAEC - Conger Conference Room
-
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
US - Fall Play CLUE
-
Performing Arts & Community Center - Theater - PACC Th
Sat, Nov 5
US - Fall Play CLUE
-
Performing Arts & Community Center - Theater - PACC Th
US - Fall Play CLUE
-
Performing Arts & Community Center - Theater - PACC Th